Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

M. YOGESH ( bm312229 )  
Last Login : 2018-10-20 11:59:51
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 28, Unmarried Telugu Devanga Chettiiar . Nativity is Cuddalore . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is an Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: M. YOGESH Age: 28
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 69
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Telugu
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Telugu Devanga Chettiiar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Moolam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and E Engn.
Education in Detail: BE[Studied in Chennai. Trying for Civil Service and other Government examinations]
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Working as Electrical Engineer in MRF Limited, Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Kanchipuram
Personality information
My name is M.Yogesh and I am working in MRF, Chennai as Electrical Engineer. I belong to an Upper Middle Class, nuclear family with moderate values. I have completed my B.E. in Chennai. I am simple and self-disciplined, family attached, non-extravagant and patriotic in nature. I have got 3 years experience as Electrical Engineer in MRF. I am preparing for Civil Service and Group I Examinations. My father is working as Section Officer in Secretariat.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Section Officer, Chief Minister's Office, Secretariat, Chennai.9    Mother's Occupation:Housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am living in Chitlapakkam (near Tambaram) with my parents and younger brother for the past 25 years in our own house. I have an younger brother who has completed graduation recently. My father is working as Section Officer in Secretariat.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 20 - 25 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.