Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

N.Seethalakshmi ( bm307115 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2017-07-06 15:53:41
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
She is 29, Unmarried others . Nativity is Melur(T.k),Madurai(D.t), Tamilnadu-625102 . She has done Ph.D. She is a Research Scholar.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: N.Seethalakshmi Age: 29
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 47
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: others
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mithunam (Gemini) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Miriuga seridam Gothram: Siva
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Ph.D - Other
Education in Detail: M.Sc,M.Phill, Ph.D
Occupation: Research Scholar
Occupation in Detail: Pursuing Ph.D in Nano- Biotechnology.
Annual Income : -
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
 
Personality information
She is very calm, simple and down to earth,as the name suggests .She has done done her M.Sc, M.Phil in Nano Science & Technology and pursuing PhD in Nano Biotechnology from Bharathiar University,Coimbatore. Her inclination is more towards Research & Academics and as a career , she want to continue as lecturer in college. We expect someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. A person who is an open minded, decision maker and very ambitious in life.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: No more    Mother's Occupation:No more
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are close knit family . Parents ( Mother & Father) are no more.I am the eldest brother and have two younger sisters, Me and One of my sister is married. Me and my wife have settled in Ahmedabad (Gujarat).I am designated as a CEO of company (NEPL) and also running a business , firm named SAROJ TINY TECH .My wife is also working as a PGT Teacher in well reputed school.My sisters family is settled in Palladam (Tirupur),Tamilnadu and my brother in law looks after the branch of SAROJ TINY TECH in Tirupur and my sister is home maker.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.