Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Krishnakumar ( bm301060 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2018-07-22 19:50:17
Posted By : Sibling
He is 30, Unmarried Sozhia . Nativity is coimbatore . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is a Marketing Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Krishnakumar Age: 30
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Sozhia
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Miriuga seridam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
Personality information
I am Krishna s elder sister and I am creating it for him. Talks a lot in home and with cousins but for outsiders he is too silent.He works out everyday and tries to stay fit.Doesn t spend a lot on himself but helps others. Very Good at heart .He doesnt drink or smoke. He is the youngest in our home and We love him so much.We would like to have a girl who keeps this amazing family happy and cheering forever. / ANY CHETTIAR OKEY
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Tamilnadu state govt employee.    Mother's Occupation:House wife.
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My Dad Gunasekaran works in TNSTC for state govt .Mother is housewife. Myself- Elder sister. I am married and have a son who is 9 months old(born in July 2015).We are staying in Atlanta , USA.Myself and my husband , we both are working in USA as software consultants.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.