Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Dinesh kumar M ( bm233786 )  
Last Login : 2019-07-12 21:49:55
Posted By : Self
I am 32, Unmarried Ayira Vysya . Nativity is Chennai . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am an Executive.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Dinesh kumar M Age: 32
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 77
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ayira Vysya
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Poorattadhi Gothram: Nagenthi maharishi gotram
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - -
Education in Detail: MBA{Human Resource Management}
Occupation: Executive
Occupation in Detail: MIS executive
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Working in Private concern    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.